DEFENSE - HONORABLE MENTION

LINEBACKERS

	Tuley Desceta a	Dhua Cuuinna	Conton
	Tyler Bronston	Blue Springs	Senior
	Drake Foreman	Blue Springs	Junior
	Brody Parker	Blue Springs South	Junior
	Adam Schmidt	Lee's Summit	Senior
	Dakota Collins	Lee's Summit	Senior
	Myles Craddock	Lee's Summit North	Junior
	Jake Carter	Lee's Summit West	Senior
	Ro Rodriquez	Lee's Summit West	Senior
	Spencer Etters	Lee's Summit West	Senior
	T.J. Hullaby	Park Hill	Senior
	Jarret Ross	Park Hill	Junior
	Zach Suppes	Park Hill	Senior
	Zach Sorrells	Raymore-Peculiar	Senior
DEFENSIVE BACKS			
	Mason Dunn	Blue Springs	Senior
	Stephen Benson	Blue Springs	Senior
	Azaiah Bello	Blue Springs	Junior
	Keith McFarlane	Blue Springs	Senior
	Caden Perry	Lee's Summit	Junior
	Jaquae Jones	Lee's Summit West	Senior
	Jake Grauberger	Lee's Summit West	Sophomore
	Brent Woods	Park Hill	Senior
	Dante Davis	Lee's Summit	Senior
	Mason Pratt	Raymore-Peculiar	Junior
	Javon Tabron	Raymore-Peculiar	Senior
	Ronell Jones	Lee's Summit	Senior
	Kolby Heinerikson	Park Hill	Sophomore
DEFENSIVE LINEMEN			
	Ronnell Shelby	Blue Springs	Senior
	Johnnie Middleton	Blue Springs	Senior
	Josh Vickerson	Lee's Summit North	Senior
	Eric Martin	Lee's Summit West	Senior
	Dalon Davis	Park Hill	Soph
	Johnny Wilson	Park Hill	Freshman
	Alec Casady	Lee's Summit	Junior
	Ben Lock	Lee's Summit	Senior
	Jacob Espinosa	Raymore-Peculiar	Senior
PUNTER			
Josh Dodge Blue Springs Junior			
	Cooper Branson	Ray-Pec	Senior
		nay rec	Jenior